<< Back to Books

Episode 3: Son of the Morning

Available July 31, 2012
“Even as I whisper to you, Father, even as my breath touches your ear, the final battle has begun."
Buy Now!

Episode 3: Son of the Morning

“It really grips you….I lost a lot of sleep reading it.” –Tim LaHaye, co-author of the LEFT BEHIND series


“Even as I whisper to you, Father, even as my breath touches your ear, the final battle has begun. The sun is setting on the frail world you have known. It is passing, and with its passing, the greater kingdom shall come.”

The death of the Saudi King has removed the final barrier between peace and chaos. Prince Abdullah al-Raman, a pawn of Lucifer and the Forces of Darkness has taken over the throne and is now in a position to draw Israel and the United States into an unprecedented war.

Meanwhile, Azadeh, a young girl who may hold the key to preventing the impending destruction, has recently witnessed her father’s brutal murder at the hands of terrorists. She has set out on her own in a desperate attempt to survive, but Lucifer and his minions are well aware of her power and will stop at nothing to ensure she fails.

Against the backdrop of torn-from-the-headlines Middle Eastern drama, the Wrath & Righteousness series is a fast-paced thriller that explores man’s role in the eternal battle between good and evil.

Chris Stewart is the New York Times bestselling author of several books, including The Miracle of Freedom. He is a world-record-setting Air Force pilot (fastest nonstop flight around the world) and president and CEO of The Shipley Group, a nationally recognized consulting and training company.

Wrath & Righteousness is a ten episode e-book series by New York Times bestselling author Chris Stewart. Each episode is approximately 50,000-60,000 words (roughly two-thirds the length of a normal full-length novel). This series was adapted from the previously published The Great and Terrible series that was released from 2003-2008.

Wrath & Righteousness: Episode One
Now Available
Episode 2: Darkness of This World Darkness of This World: Episode Two
Now Available
Episode 3: Son of the Morning
Now Available
Episode 4: Breathless
Now Available

Episode 5: The Master’s Cry
Now Available
Episode 6 – December 4, 2012
Episode 7 – January 15, 2013
Episode 8 – February 26, 2013
Episode 9 – April 9, 2013
Episode 10 – May 21, 2013