<< Back to Books

Episode 4: Breathless

Available September 11, 2012
The World Changes in a Flash
Buy Now!

Episode 4: Breathless

“It really grips you….I lost a lot of sleep reading it.” –Tim LaHaye, co-author of the LEFT BEHIND series

“I want you to tell the president something for me. He has seven minutes. That is all. Seven minutes from now. I hope they are able to evacuate him before it happens, for I want him to see the death and destruction that he has caused. That is the only reason I am calling. I genuinely want him to live. I want him to see the downfall of his nation, the great whore of the earth. I want him to see his great city after it has been turned to black ash.”

The epic battle continues with an episode that will leave you breathless.

A coordinated attack on Israel’s government creates chaos in Jerusalem, but that is only the beginning. As the Israeli’s respond it becomes evident that they’ve been set-up in the most ruthless way imaginable.

With the world turned against them, the Israelis turn to the U.S. for help—but Saudi King Abdullah is already two steps ahead. After unleashing the final piece of his plan, it is no longer a question of whether America wants to save Israel, but whether they can save themselves.

Against the backdrop of torn-from-the-headlines Middle Eastern drama, theWrath & Righteousness series is a fast-paced thriller that explores man’s role in the eternal battle between good and evil.

Chris Stewart is the New York Times bestselling author of several books, including The Miracle of Freedom. He is a world-record-setting Air Force pilot (fastest nonstop flight around the world) and president and CEO of The Shipley Group, a nationally recognized consulting and training company.

Wrath & Righteousness is a ten episode e-book series by New York Timesbestselling author Chris Stewart. Each episode is approximately 50,000-60,000 words (roughly two-thirds the length of a normal full-length novel). This series was adapted from the previously published The Great and Terrible series that was released from 2003-2008.

10 Episode E-book Series Release Schedule

Wrath & Righteousness: Episode One
Now Available
Episode 2: Darkness of This World Darkness of This World: Episode Two
Now Available
Episode 3: Son of the Morning
Now Available
Episode 4: Breathless
Now Available

Episode 5: The Master’s Cry
Now Available
Episode 6 – December 4, 2012
Episode 7 – January 15, 2013
Episode 8 – February 26, 2013
Episode 9 – April 9, 2013
Episode 10 – May 21, 2013