Create our movement’s soundtrack

[inlineadmarker inlinead_pos=0]
Every movement has a soundtrack, and we are proud to start introducing you to the artists that will make the music for ours. There are artists out there with messages that need to be heard but have had doors slammed in their face. No more. We want to find those people who believe in America and make sure their message is seen and heard.

Buy music from all the artists performing at Restoring Love on iTunes today! Click HERE for the compilation playlist!

Restoring Love Official Playlist

  1. All Rise – Kalai
  2. Peacetime Freedom Fighter – Kalai
  3. I Am A Man – Kalai
  4. America’s Son – Tom Douglas
  5. Gettysburg – Tom Douglas
  6. Letter’s From Jail – Tom Douglas
  7. Hold Us Together – Matt Maher
  8. We Are – Kari Jobe

You can also listen via Spotify below:

    More details:

Our first artist is Kalai:

Listen to a sample of his song below


A blend of folk, blues, rock but self-described as ‘urban vintage.’ Kalai was born “Kaniela Ka Lei Ali’i ‘O’ Kalani Kala’i” in December, 1979, in Kailua, Hawaii and raised in Alaska. Kalai, despite a permanent injury in his left hand, at the age of 16 learned guitar by watching his father, Danson, a Hawaiian music icon who has performed with Eric Clapton and Van Morrison.

Kalai’s music has been likened to Dave Matthews, Ben Harper, Lenny Kravitz, James Taylor and Prince.

Kalai’s vocal and guitar skills, combined with lyrical depth, consistently sell out shows on a national level.

Kalai toured with Bob Marley’s “The Wailers,” appeared on shows such as “Jimmy Kimmel Live,” and caught the attention of national celebrity shows like “Extra.”

He has also performed and been interviewed on TV Guide’s “Mvids.”

Our second artist is Matt Maher, whose song “Hold Us Together” is the theme for Restoring Love. You can buy it in iTunes HERE

Out third artist is Tom Douglas, performing America’s Son by Peter Lillback. Kevin Kern will be performing this song at Restoring Love.

You can watch Glenn talk about ‘America’s Son’ below and download it from iTunes HERE

Get Glenn Live! On TheBlaze TV